Individuals or corporations who make a contribution to support the local matching fund of an approved early learning collaborative may be eligible to receive a 1:1 state tax credit for the donated amount up to $1 million. The Mississippi Department of Revenue can approve 1:1 tax credits up to the amount the legislature appropriates to the Early Learning Collaborative Act each year.

Early Learning Collaboratives (ELCs)

Interested in donating to an ELC to receive the tax credit? The list includes all the current ELCs and their point-of-contact. Reach out to the point of contact to donate today!

Early Learning CollaborativeLocationPoint-of-Contact
Clarke County Early Learning PartnershipClarke CountyAmanda Allen
Cleveland Early Learning CollaborativeClevelandPatsy Clerk
Coahoma County Pre-K CollaborativeClarksdaleDr. Toya Matthews
Corinth-Alcorn-Prentiss Early Learning CollaborativeCorinthTanya Nelson
George County Early Learning CollaborativeGeorge CountyKristi Kirkwood
Greenwood-Leflore County Early Learning CollaborativeLeflore CountyEdshundra Gary
Grenada Early Learning CollaborativeGrenadaKim Ezelle
Hattiesburg Early Learning CollaborativeHattiesburgHope Mikell
Lafayette-Oxford Early Learning CollaborativeOxfordTamara Hillmer
Lamar County Early Learning CollaborativeLamar CountyHeather Lyons
Marion County and Columbia Early Learning CollaborativeMarion CountyAmanda Stevens
McComb Community Collaborative for Early Learning SuccessMcCombBetty Wilson-McSwain
Monroe Early Learning CollaborativeMonroe CountyJennifer Calvert
Petal Early Learning CollaborativePetal School DistrictDeDe Smith, Ph.D
Picayune School District Early Head StartPicayune School DistrictDr. Pamela Thomas
Starkville Oktibbeha Early Learning CollaborativeOktibbeha CountyEllen Goodman
Sunflower County Early Learning CollaborativeSunflower CountyLeigh Ann Reynolds
Tallahatchie Early Learning AllianceTallahatchie CountyLeigh Sargent